Posted on

My predictions for 2010

Ok let me put my money where my mouth is…what do I think will happen?

Open Source in schools
Learning Platform Next Generation
Hand held learning revolution with itouch and android
Google apps takeover
Windows 7
Android…did i mention that
BSF funding cuts…PfS change the goalposts…
Interactive walls
3D projection systems
Emergence of thin client technology
did I mention Open source in schools
Maybe even less KPI on OSource Learning Platforms
Android….
Streaming content
Video content generation
Students gernating rich media and distributing
SMS / voting devices via web more popular

I have probably missed something

About danbowen

Educational technology learning and teaching consultant, support, training, change management, innovation and all things ICT and educational, father of two, guitarist, welsh rugby follower,

Leave a Reply

